{% extends "layout_repo.html" %} {% block page_title %}Settings ยท {% endblock %} {% block content %} {% let base = r.base() %}

General

{% if let Some(e) = error %}
{{ crate::web::fmt::icon("circle-alert")|safe }}{{ e }}
{% endif %}
Visibility

Collaborators

Collaborators can push branches, merge pull requests and see this repository if it is private.

{% if let Some(e) = collab_error %}
{{ crate::web::fmt::icon("circle-alert")|safe }}{{ e }}
{% endif %}
{{ crate::web::fmt::avatar(r.repo.owner, 24)|safe }} {{ r.repo.owner }} Owner
{% for c in collaborators %}
{{ crate::web::fmt::avatar(c.username, 24)|safe }} {{ c.username }} Write
{% endfor %}

Danger zone

Delete this repository

This permanently deletes the repository, its history and all pull requests. It cannot be undone.

Type {{ r.repo.owner }}/{{ r.repo.name }} to confirm.

{% endblock %}