{% extends "layout_repo.html" %} {% block page_title %}Settings ยท {% endblock %} {% block content %} {% let base = r.base() %}
Collaborators can push branches, merge pull requests and see this repository if it is private.
{% if let Some(e) = collab_error %}This permanently deletes the repository, its history and all pull requests. It cannot be undone.
Type {{ r.repo.owner }}/{{ r.repo.name }} to confirm.